Location: Online

Date: September 21, 2022

Time: 12:00 to 1:15 PM PT (BC) or 1:00 to 2:15 PM MDT/CST (AB/SK) or 2:00 to 3:15 PM CDT (MB)

Event Fee: Free

Event Description:

RSVP via our online form by copying & pasting this link into your browser: https://forms.office.com/r/gksqfdkqqd

Brush up on your Space-Ray knowledge before the temperatures drop!

As a leading expert in the heating industry with more than 70 years of experience, Space-Ray delivers outstanding value-based heating products & support that our customers have been able to rely upon for years. Space-Ray is an industry leading manufacturer of high quality infrared radiant gas heaters. They continue to move forward, bringing innovative, reliable and fuel efficient gas heating solutions to the marketplace.

Maximum 15 attendees per session, all sessions will be the same content

WED SEPT 21 - VIRTUAL Lunch & Learn (Deadline to Register: Sept 20)
Online training with Ryan Richardson, Technical Support Engineer for Space-Ray
12:00-1:15 PM PDT (British Columbia)
1:00-2:15 PM MDT/CST (Alberta/Saskatchewan)
2:00-3:15 PM CDT (Manitoba)

This training will cover:
Cold Blocker Infrared Tube Heaters
ETS/ETU Series Tube Infrared Heaters
Q&A

Deadline to register is Deadline to Register: Sept 20

For any questions, please email us at info@ssl.ca